To contact the PTA with any questions, concerns or ideas, please email the PTA directly at or use the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

The PTA Executive Board (2017-2018)

Co-Presidents – Dawn Blaschick, Priscilla Cheeks and Cathy Mitrotasios
Vice President for College – Antoinette Miller
Vice Presidents for High School – Mike DuValle and Robert Schupp
Treasurers – Marya Gilborn and Lidija Nikolic
Secretary – Mary Mobley